Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
$100 off diamonds; expires 12/1/04 3pm ET Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Music Essence of Joy from Penn State University in Concert East Liberty Presbyterian Church
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Music Carnegie Mellon Wind Ensemble Carnegie Music Hall
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Music Carnegie Mellon University Jazz Orchestra Kresge Theater
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Music Carnegie Mellon Chamber Series: “Wonderful Winds” Kresge Theater
Friday, November 17, 2017 Music PittStop Lindy Hop Soldiers & Sailors
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Music Carnegie Mellon University Contemporary Ensemble Alumni Concert Hall- College of Fine Arts
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Music Carnegie Mellon University Baroque Ensemble Alumni Concert Hall- College of Fine Arts
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Sports Spin Class Benefiting PFWPA Cycletique
Saturday, December 09, 2017 Art 2017 Pittsburgh Winter Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show Teamster Local 249 Banquet Hall
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Festival Annual Menorah Parade and Chanukah Festival The Waterfront
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Fundraiser 22nd Annual UPMC Children's Ball Heinz Field
Friday, September 28, 2018 Dance Kyiv Ukrainian Dance Ensemble presents Andrew Carnegie Free Library and Music Hall
Listing Events 1-20 | 21-32
 
$100 off diamonds; expires 12/1/04 3pm ET Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX