Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
$100 off diamonds; expires 12/1/04 3pm ET Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Art Tiny Talk with Karen Lue Small Mall
Friday, February 28, 2020 Art Assemble 21+ Workshop: Retro Typing with Dr. Sparks Assemble
Friday, February 28, 2020 Music The Speak Easy Series: Who Got Unity The Glitterbox Theater
Friday, February 28, 2020 Music Carmina burana Ingomar United Methodist Church
Sunday, March 01, 2020 Music Carmina burana Carnegie Music Hall (Oakland)
Saturday, March 07, 2020 Other Empower Her Estelle S. Campbell Clubhouse
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Other Fragrance Masterclass With Perfume Creation David L. Lawerence Convention Center
Friday, March 13, 2020 Theater WordPlay Bricolage
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Art AFFORDABLE ART SALE BENEFIT FOR GREATER PITTSBURGH FOOD BANK Shannopin Country Club
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Dance THE TIPPING POINT - what will it take for YOU to leave home? 25 Carrick Ave
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Art PGH Photo Fair Speaker Series, Michael Hawley Ace Hotel Pittsburgh
Friday, March 27, 2020 Art Assemble 21+ Workshop:DIY Journal with Tess Wilson Assemble
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Fundraiser Handbag Bingo Keystone Oaks High School
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Music The Greatest Generation: An American Oratorio Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall & Museum
Friday, August 28, 2020 Theater WordPlay Bricolage
Friday, November 06, 2020 Theater WordPlay Bricolage
Thursday, May 06, 2021 Organizations Evidence Management Training | Local Class with Certifications Allegheny County Sheriff's Office
Listing Events 1-17
 
Deal of the Day Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX