Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
$100 off diamonds; expires 12/1/04 3pm ET Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Music SPIRIT & WRCT 88.3FM Present: Quintron and Miss Pussycat w/ Divino Nino & The Van Allen Belt Spirit Lodge
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Music Carnegie Mellon University Guitar Ensemble: From Baroque to Jazz Mellon Institute Auditorium
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Dance The Rube Goldberg Variations New Hazlett Theater
Friday, April 26, 2019 Fundraiser PULSE 25 Nova Place
Friday, April 26, 2019 Outdoors Earth Day 2019 Community Campfire Frick Park
Friday, April 26, 2019 Dance The Rube Goldberg Variations New Hazlett Theater
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Dance The Rube Goldberg Variations New Hazlett Theater
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Dance The Rube Goldberg Variations New Hazlett Theater
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Art PGH Photo Fair Carnegie Museum of Art
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Music SPIRIT Presents: Jonathan Toubin's Soul Clap w/ Century III & DJ Aunt Buck Spirit Lodge
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Outdoors Earth Day 2019 Walks and Hikes Frick Environmental Center
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Outdoors Keep Moving! Tai Chi at Frick Environmental Center Frick Environmental Center
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Music Carnegie Mellon Chorus Kresge Theatre
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Dance The Rube Goldberg Variations New Hazlett Theater
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Music Carnegie Mellon Philharmonic Carnegie Music Hall (Oakland)
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Fundraiser Royal Costume Ball Pittsburgh Field Club
Sunday, May 05, 2019 Sports DICK'S Sporting Goods Pittsburgh Marathon Pittsburgh
Friday, May 10, 2019 Theater King Lear Carrie Furnaces
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Fundraiser Ukrainian Food Festival St. Vladimir Ukrainian Hall
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Music Victoria’s Secret: A Life In Music East Liberty Presbyterian Church
Listing Events 1-20 | 21-23
 
$100 off diamonds; expires 12/1/04 3pm ET Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX