Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Deal of the Day Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Monday, January 21, 2019 Theater East Liberty Celebrates MLK Day Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Music Zémire et Azor Chosky Theater- Purnell Center
Friday, January 25, 2019 Music Zémire et Azor Chosky Theater- Purnell Center
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Music Buffalo Rose SongSpace at First Unitarian
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Art Free Movements Christine Frechard Gallery
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Music Zémire et Azor Chosky Theater- Purnell Center
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Music Zémire et Azor Chosky Theater- Purnell Center
Monday, January 28, 2019 Art The Carnegie International: Dead or Alive with Vicky A Clark The Brew House
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Art Small Mall Overhaul Small Mall
Friday, February 08, 2019 Theater The Gun Show (Can we talk about this?) Carnegie Library Homewood
Saturday, February 09, 2019 Music Carnegie Mellon Wind Ensemble Soldiers & Sailors
Friday, February 15, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Ebenezer Baptist Church
Friday, February 15, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Ebenezer Baptist Church
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Music Carnegie Mellon Contemporary Ensemble Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Grove City College
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad West Virginia University
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Music Carnegie Mellon Philharmonic & Chorus Carnegie Music Hall
Sunday, May 05, 2019 Sports DICK'S Sporting Goods Pittsburgh Marathon Pittsburgh
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Music Victoria’s Secret: A Life In Music East Liberty Presbyterian Church
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Music Victoria’s Secret: A Life In Music Westminster Presbyterian Church
Listing Events 1-20 | 21-21
 
468x60 - Same Day Delivery Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX