Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Free Trial Static 02 Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Fundraiser K-9 Car Cruise The Waterfront
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Organizations Run for Joy 5K and 1-mile Fun Run and Kidsí Carnival North Park Boathouse
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Festival Apples and Honey Fall Festival The Waterfront
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Music The Social Club Sessions feat Matt Aquiline and The Dead End Streets Point Breezeway
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Art Incubation Christine Frechard Gallery
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Art Incubation Christine Frechard Gallery
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Music The Social Club Sessions feat David & Pappy from theCAUSE Point Breezeway
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Art From Flat to Functional: Texture Slab-Built Pottery Contemporary Craft
Friday, September 14, 2018 Art Handwork BNY Mellon Satellite Gallery
Friday, September 14, 2018 Art TRANSFORMATION 10: Contemporary Works in Found Materials Contemporary Craft
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Fundraiser Step Forward Walk and 5K Highland Park Trail
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Music Jesse Terry with special guest Shawna Caspi SongSpace at First Unitarian
Friday, September 28, 2018 Dance Kyiv Ukrainian Dance Ensemble presents Andrew Carnegie Free Library and Music Hall
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Fundraiser DogtoberFEST The Waterfront
Friday, October 12, 2018 Art Crafts & Drafts: Bow Ties Contemporary Craft
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Music SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Rex Theater
Friday, November 16, 2018 Dance PittStop Lindy Hpo Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall & Museum
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Festival Chanukah Festival 2018 The Waterfront
Friday, February 15, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Ebenezer Baptist Church
Friday, February 15, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Ebenezer Baptist Church
Listing Events 1-20 | 21-24
 
Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX