Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Music SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Rex Theater
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Fundraiser Funder Under The Bridge Waterfront Town Center
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Music Carnegie Mellon Philharmonic Carnegie Music Hall
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Art Small Mall: Overhaul Small Mall
Friday, November 02, 2018 Dance The Down and Dirty Dance Party Spirit Hall
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Other Cathedral Rummage Sale East Liberty Presbyterian Church
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Music The Honey Dewdrops with special guest Joe Bray SongSpace at First Unitarian
Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sports EQT Pittsburgh 10 Miler Station Square
Friday, November 16, 2018 Dance PittStop Lindy Hpo Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall & Museum
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Art 2018 Pittsburgh Winter Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show Teamsters Local Union 249 Banquet Hall
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Festival Chanukah Festival 2018 The Waterfront
Friday, February 15, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Ebenezer Baptist Church
Friday, February 15, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Ebenezer Baptist Church
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Grove City College
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad West Virginia University
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Music Victoria’s Secret: A Life In Music East Liberty Presbyterian Church
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Music Victoria’s Secret: A Life In Music Westminster Presbyterian Church
Listing Events 1-17
 
Free Trial Static 02 Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX