Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Friday, February 15, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Ebenezer Baptist Church
Friday, February 15, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Ebenezer Baptist Church
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad Grove City College
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Music Carnegie Mellon Contemporary Ensemble Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Music Let My People Go: A Spiritual Journey Along the Underground Railroad West Virginia University
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Art PGH Photo Fair Speaker Series Ace Hotel Pittsburgh
Friday, February 22, 2019 Art A Zine Performance Piece by Zachariah Szabo Small Mall
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Music UPMC presents Irish Night - Row On for Brendan Central Catholic High School, McGonigle Theatre
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Music Carnegie Mellon Philharmonic & Chorus Carnegie Music Hall
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Art Tees and Totes, Vol. 1 The Brew House
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Other Kids of Steel Training Kickoff UPMC Rooney Sports Complex
Monday, March 04, 2019 Other Chatham University’s 3rd Annual “Seeds of Change” Student Conference Chatham University Eden Hall Campus
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Fundraiser Annual Empty Bowls Dinner Rodef Shalom Congregation
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Art PGH Photo Fair Speaker Series Ace Hotel Pittsburgh
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Fundraiser Lights, Camera… Shake Your Booties! Heinz Field
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Other The Going Deep Summit Factory Unlocked
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Dance Corningworks: With A Shadow Of... New Hazlett Theater
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Fundraiser 2019 UPMC Children's Ball Heinz Field
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Fundraiser Handbag Bingo Fundraiser Keystone Oaks High School
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Art PGH Photo Fair Speaker Series Ace Hotel Pittsburgh
Listing Events 1-20 | 21-25
 
Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX