Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Free Trial Static 02 Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Festival Let It Glow at The Waterfront The Waterfront
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Performance Art Performance on Screen: Ralph Lemon Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Performance Art Neighborhood Happy Hour Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Friday, November 22, 2019 Music From Stranger to Neighbor Third Presbyterian
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Art 12th Annual Suite Life: Billy Strayhorn Birthday Bash Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Festival Lumaze: Lost in Lights 31st Street Studios
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Music From Stranger to Neighbor Westminster Presbyterian Church
Friday, December 06, 2019 Performance Art Ru Emmons & Corrine Jasmin, Freshworks Residency Presentation Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Performance Art Letís Move! Family Dance Party Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Performance Art The Pillow Project, NOW:PLAYING Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Art 2019 Pittsburgh Winter Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show Teamsters Local Union 249 Banquet Hall
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Art Toi Derricotte, Writing the Difficult Poem: A Writing Workshop Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Sunday, December 08, 2019 Music Pittsburgh Youth Symphony Orchestra Presents: Sea Interludes Heinz Hall
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Performance Art Corrine Jasmin & Run Emmons, My Mirror KST's Alloy Studios
Friday, December 13, 2019 Music CONCERT: CHRISTMAS IN EAST LIBERTY East Liberty Presbyterian Church
Friday, December 13, 2019 Art Healthy Neighborhoods: Youth Maker Night Assemble
Friday, December 13, 2019 Art LoRen, No Covers Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Art Performance on Screen: Tina Satter Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Listing Events 1-18
 
Deal of the Day Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX