Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Deal of the Day Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Friday, November 24, 2017 Other Light the Night in Etna Downtown Etna - Butler Street
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Music Kamraton Presents: She Scores I Irma Freeman Center for Imagination
Friday, December 01, 2017 Performance Art In Defense of Gravity George R. White Studio, Pittsburgh Opera
Friday, December 01, 2017 Music Sounds of the Season Ingomar United Methodist Church
Friday, December 01, 2017 Performance Art Light the Night Christ Church at Grove Farm
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Music Sounds of the Season Fox Chapel Presbyterian Church
Sunday, December 03, 2017 Music Sounds of the Season Ingomar United Methodist Church
Monday, December 04, 2017 Music Faculty Recital: The Complete Beethoven Piano/Violin Sonatas Kresge Recital Hall
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Sports Spin Class Benefiting PFWPA Cycletique
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Theater Midnight Radio: A Christmas Story Bricolage Production Company
Saturday, December 09, 2017 Festival 14TH Anniversary Holiday Cookie Walk St. Peter & St. Paul Ukrainian Hall
Saturday, December 09, 2017 Art 2017 Pittsburgh Winter Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show Teamster Local 249 Banquet Hall
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Music Messiah Sing St. Brendanís Church,
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Festival Annual Menorah Parade and Chanukah Festival The Waterfront
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Music The Music of Bob Dylan with Steve Hackman and the Mendelssohn Choir of Pittsburgh Mr. Smalls Theatre
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Fundraiser 22nd Annual UPMC Children's Ball Heinz Field
Friday, September 28, 2018 Dance Kyiv Ukrainian Dance Ensemble presents Andrew Carnegie Free Library and Music Hall
Listing Events 1-17
 
Deal of the Day Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX